Leviticus I-VIII: Chapters 1-27

Original price was: $499.99.Current price is: $249.99.


Leviticus I-VIII: Chapters 1-27 is part of Dennis Prager’s verse by verse course on the Torah. If you love Dennis, then you will love his verse by verse interpretation of the Old Testament. The Torah is his passion.

In the words of Dennis:

The study of Torah is considered the greatest, in some ways, of all of the Laws because it leads you to the rest, says the Talmud. However, having said that, I am not an apologist for the Torah. If there is a moral difficultly, I acknowledge it. I don’t read it through the eyes of being a religious Jew alone and that’s the reason that people from many backgrounds enjoy this work and why people from many backgrounds do not like my work. I do not have a pre-existing agenda. I want to know, what does it really say, and is it relevant.

Read the verses while you listen:

Leviticus 1 | Leviticus 2 | Leviticus 3
Leviticus 4 | Leviticus 5 | Leviticus 6
Leviticus 7 | Leviticus 8 | Leviticus 9
Leviticus 10 | Leviticus 11 | Leviticus 12
Leviticus 13 | Leviticus 14 | Leviticus 15
Leviticus 16 | Leviticus 17 | Leviticus 18
Leviticus 19 | Leviticus 20 | Leviticus 21
Leviticus 22 | Leviticus 23 | Leviticus 24
Leviticus 25 | Leviticus 26 | Leviticus 27

Lecture Runtime: 2190 minutes

*The recordings of these classes were originally made on audio-cassettes. To the best of our ability, we have enhanced the sound quality.


Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

Be the first to review this product.



Create Account

Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up